Reviews

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 24th, 2024

Jordan and pup Abby, LA to New York

Thanks for all of your help, that was really nice, your team is great.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 24th, 2024

Jamiel and Pup Tola, New York to Los Angeles

Thank you, we had a great time. You guys really did outstanding, especially for first flight. Don’t really have anything negative to say. Def 5 stars.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 24th, 2024

Wells and pup Boo, LA to New York

It was amazing! 10 out of 10 would recommend.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 26th, 2024

Bill and pup Jolene, LA to New York

We loved the whole experience. Your crew was great. Wish you much success and will be back soon. We've been sending photo to all our friends.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 27th, 2024

Norman and pups Ollie and Sophie, LA to NY

Trip was a winner. Rated 5+. Dogs love being pampered. See ya when we return during the end of the summer.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 31st, 2024

Bri and pup Koda, NY to LA

We give our entire experience a full 5s and more if we could! You all created the BEST experience possible for both dogs AND humans! Thank you so so much for all of your hard work, it truly shows!

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 31st, 2024

David and pup Radley, NY to LA

It was absolutely brilliant. Five stars is not enough. Can't imagine anything that could have been better.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

May 31st 2024

Caroline and pup Skyler, NY to LA

7/5 stars ! Honestly was great all around withfantastic service and support! I was honestly shocked how chill all the dogs were and got along great even on the plane. You guys truly made a long distance move possible and as low stress as feasible for an older pup with challenges. And I will never ever be able to say thank you enough for getting me on the following flight without ancillary charge. A life saver and you guys have created an invaluable service to pup owners everywhere. Thank you!

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 3rd 2024

Abby and pup Pip, NY to London

We loved our experience! 5 stars. As the operation grows bigger it would be nice to get seats that recline more fully on that long haul flight and some wifi but it was fine for this journey! It was wonderful and the people on it were lovely.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 4th, 2024

Bo and pup Nayla, NY to London

I rate our Bark Air experience a resounding 5 with an additional stars for your exceptional support. Also, I’ve mentioned our experience to several of my new team and they are looking forward to using Bark Air in the future. Thank You, Bo

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 4th, 2024

Rachael and pups Brickle & Fruitycake , NY to London

Hello!!!! Of course it’s a 5! We appreciate it all.The only suggestion I would have would be for senior pups. Getting Brickle up and especially down the stairs in the rain was a bit of a challenge. I have no idea if a ramp would be possible at all?! I’m sure it’s more complicated than just a ramp. But it would have been easier, especially because he is a bigger pup.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 7th, 2024

James and pup Woody, NY to London

I would certainly rate the experience at 5/5 stars. It was a once in a lifetime trip for me, and I enjoyed every minute of it. The staff and the passengers were all lovely and we both felt very looked after. Please extend my gratitude to the staff that helped, and the people that made the flight possible.

The only thing that I can think of that could be improved was information about the health certificate. I think you had everything sorted for USA based dogs, but the process was slightly different for Canada. I'm not sure how feasible it is for you to know about every country's export process, but maybe something can be improved there. Even if it's just being able to work out which authority can stamp the health certificate.

Thank you again for everything you did for us.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 8th, 2024

Shireen and pup Remi, NY to LA

Obviously 5 stars all around! Once I was at the proper lounge, everything went so smoothly. Everyone was exceptional and I have been telling all of my friends about Bark Air. I’ll be sending over an email (later this week) detailing my experience.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 8th, 2024

David and pup Pilot, NY to LA

It was great - all much appreciated. - d

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 9th, 2024

George and pup Elsa, NY to LA

Our Bark Air experience was definitely 5!  Elsa was “Queen of the Skies” and the center of attention. The service plan was well developed and executed superbly. The only improvement needed was landing in Seattle instead of VNY. Hope to see you on our next flight.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 14th, 2024

Michael and pup Jazzy, NY to London

Flight was perfect.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 14th, 2024

Barry and pup Holly, NY to London

Hi Everyone,

We wanted to thank you all for everything you have done to make Holly’s trip to London both successful and enjoyable. As first-time pet travelers the anxiety can be a bit overwhelming, but your teams did an incredible job of helping us through every step. The level of responsiveness, even in off hours, was first class. Natalie’s trip with Holly was perfectly seamless and very enjoyable. So, thank you for all your work, efforts, and attention.We look forward to travelling with you again at some point.

Best Regards,

Barry

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 14th, 2024

Jill and pup Poppy Jane, NY to London

We give it a 5. Everything was flawless  thank you  Jill and Poppy Jane

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 14th, 2024

Joe and pup Orville and Wilbur, NY to London

Yes, sir ! It was an amazing experience. I would definitely give you a 5 star. looking forward to seeing you in august

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 14th, 2024

Philip and Pup Eddie, London to New York

I took K9Jets in January and your service was better.

1. Airport experience at either end was easier and smooth

2. Service and comfort on plane great.

Improvements: 

1. I would inform passages that there is breakfast/coffee if you arrive early etc… would take a little pressure off the morning start…

2. I would communicate on landing where luggage would be etc. Naturally there was a focus on the papers being checked and dogs comfort, but there is a few more info points to be made. 

Thank you for all your help and this service! 

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 15th, 2024

Arielle and pup Sushi, LA to NY

It was amazing 10 stars. I would just ask people for their sandwich options 2 days before so everyone has a sandwich they like. Other than that it was a dream! Thanks

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 16th, 2024

Claire and pup Nelson, London to NY

Nelson and I just loved our experience with BARK Air! I'd highly recommend it. In particular I'd also like to mention Catherine who was so incredibley helpful from start to finish, professional and just so full of knowledge .  She is a model ambassador for Bark! Nelson was more jittery than I expected but he was really helped by the thunder blanket and Catherine helped carry him off as he was feeling a little worried. Going back I'd  probably ask for the sofa assignment as Nelson with his arthritis wasn't able to be comfy in a seat. Thankfully, Hanks owner was very generous and shared the sofa with us at times.This week, I'd like to send you a full overview of the experience, but I do want to let you know right away how great it was!

Cheers

Claire

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 17th, 2024

Ryan and pup Nanook, NY to London

I’d give the service 4 stars. I think the coordination and developing greater expertise around the paperwork required would make it a 5.  Nanook and I are well and really enjoyed meeting you and traveling with BarkAir. 

Best,

Ryan

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 15th, 2024

Natalie and pup Holly, NY to London

Hey,

thank you so much for the message. The flight was so awesome. We had a really good time and made a bunch of friends the best part about it is that everyone has a shared interest and they’re all going to the same place definitely five stars you guys went above and beyond and we couldn’t be more thankful, this company was created in the nick of time!

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 17th, 2024

Sue and pup Clara, LA to New York

Clara and I had a wonderful flight on Friday June 14th. The team was excellent and all went smoothly.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 17th, 2024

Cartlon and pup Darwin, LA to NY

Six Stars!!! Thanks for all of your help.  I am looking forward to when you all fly out of San Jose.  Any plans for Boston?

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 17th, 2024

Bally and pup Hank, London to NY

Thank you for your message! We had a wonderful experience with Bark Air.I think it would be useful to let passengers know that whilst there is some access to Wi-Fi, that this will only be available for a short portion of the trip. Also, I didn't know there wasn't going to be any inflight entertainment (movies etc). I would have downloaded some content onto my iPad, or bought a book with me, if I had known.This is really only a very tiny point. The whole trip was super enjoyable and we were extremely well looked after! We will definitely be flying with Bark Air again!Massive thanks to Katherine and Kayla for ensuring a very smooth experience for all!

Thanks,

Bally

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 28th, 2024

Annette and pup Sam, NY to London

Sam and I loved our BarkAir flight! Once we arrived at the private terminal, everything went so smoothly. Breakfast was delicious, boarding was easy, our on-board concierge and the flight attendant really pampered both of us, and I loved drinking mimosas in the sky while getting to know the other passengers and their dogs. The Gulfstream was amazingly smooth and quiet. Sam was so comfortable, that he slept in my lap during most of the flight. I wish BarkAir had been started years ago. BarkAir gets 5 out of 5 woofs from us!

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 28th, 2024

Robert and pups Murphy and Spencer, NY to London

5 without a doubt. Great experience all around. Thank you so much for being extremely accommodating and we look forward to seeing you guys in 2 years when we move back.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 28th, 2024

Erin and pup Nika, NY to LA

Thank you so much for yesterday. It was such a fantastic experience! Truly once in a lifetime. Fantastic crew and so nice to meet you in person. Nika was paired with the perfect new friends on the plane, too. Thanks again!

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 28th, 2024

Anne and pup Bear, NY to LA

It was amazing! 5 stars!  Thank you SO much.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 28th, 2024

Beth and pup Theo, NY to London

We absolutely love Bark and are quite impressed with how organized and smoothly the trip went.  

Great job everyone!  

We are so grateful to you for you servicing our theo. Makes life so much easier getting to England.

Theo loved all the attention & I believe the ice cream was the highlight for him.

Keeping fingers crossed your flight itinerary schedules will fly out of Naples to England somedaywe are scheduled for return trip in September and look forward to seeing you all. 

Thanks again!  

All the Best,Beth, Ted & Theodore

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 29th, 2024

Philippe and pup Barley, NY to LA

Barley and I enjoyed the Bark Air experience and would definitely give you a 5 star rating.

Thank you for all the organizing and follow up. It made everything better.

The food in Westchester was great and Barley enjoyed all the treats that were offered.

The flight was great although he somehow started freaking out two hours before landing. Not sure why. I think he had to go to the bathroom. The flight attendant did set up the back for him to go if needed but he will not go unless he is outside. 

The car service was great and the gentleman did go out of his way to help me and get me to the right place at Burbank Airport.

We will definitely use your services again in the future. The expansion of the routes is great! Especially out of the Bay Area.

Yes you can use his picture for your instagram page. He will be very proudAgain thanks a lot for all of your work and I hope you enjoy a restful weekend and a have a fun July 4th celebration.

Take care! Barley, Therese and Philippe 

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

June 30th, 2024

Ted and pup Theo, NY to London

5 StarThe staff and the whole experience were excellent.

1 star filled
2 star filled
3 star filled
4 star filled
5 star filled

July 1st, 2024

Ken pups Henri and Oliver, NY to LA

The NY to LA flight was a 5 as well as the first one.

Not that big of a deal, but we think the sandwiches could be a little better (i.e., actual roasted turkey rather than processed deli meats).

Also, a better wine selection would be nice.

Not a "complaint" but a suggestion assuming you have additional budget for that type of thing.